Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527733766 A Single Woman in Seale, AL 45 / I work at a dry cleaners and go to college full time.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Seale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and my children. Without faith, happiness could not even be a possibility. And without my children, I could not be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my children, reading, or listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet an honest, funloving, Godly man, who is not afraid to be open minded and family oriented. I do not drink or smoke and can not be with someone who enjoys either.

The first thing people notice about me

My generally sweet nature. I almost always see the glass half full and I am not afraid to go out of my way for someone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "How to be a Woman after God's own heart". It describes the ways the bible says God wanted women to behave and how to treat their mates and walk the christian walk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and the many blessings he has given me.
  2. My children.
  3. A new beginning everyday .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice that I am a pretty intelligent woman.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a firm believer in God. I enjoy learning about the bible and sharing my faith with my children.