Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527729682 A Single Man in Ionia, MI 38 / manufacturing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ionia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ionia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ionia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard to get ahead in life so that way I can enjoy it more when I am older. Also to send my son to a good college.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing on the couch, reading or watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

that I am reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bretheren, it was about court judges who were caught abusing the system. I liked how they let you in on the ideas that these judges were using to scam people, very smart. I like reading about really smart ideas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My job
  3. My five year old son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intellect

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I feel that it is important to get to know one another before anything serious happens