Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527724871 A Single Woman in Mishawaka, IN 47 / Transportation Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career and making sure I provide the best life possible for my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, other family members, and/or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am almost always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Disney's Toy Story to my daughter at bedtime. As far as adult books go, I honestly can not remember. I think it was a parenting, self-help book, "Being Pregnant was the easy part", by Kathi Pitts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an intelligent person that can think for herself.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun loving, spontaneous, and honest, genuine person.