Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527719370 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 48 / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about caring for child and and animals and making sure they are shown love and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play with my kids,watching movies, shopping,reading,playing with my pets

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who is fun and does not mind going to church

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and can have fun with almost anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

robert schuller-turning trials into halos. The book was about people who went thru hard situations and God turned them into good learned lessons.The miracle lessons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY CHILDREN
  2. GOD
  3. A mom that is helpful and supportive of my choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for god, because I do not push my beliefs on people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I like walks on the beach.Peach roses and yellow tulips