Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527699474 A Single Woman in Solana Beach, CA 58 / sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Solana Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Solana Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Solana Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. I love the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, spend time with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are confident and sure of themselvs. I think its important to have a variety of interests and goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"call me Anna". I am very interested in mental illness and it was moving to see a famous person dealing with this obstacle and overcoming it. It was very humbling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Personality
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Height

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an independent caring person who enjoys a good adventure. I am a very active person.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show