Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527699375 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 39 / veterinary nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about life and living it up

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my orchids, I have a small greenhouse full of orchids,I love plants and I also love watching movies, hiking and camping or simply going on a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the outdoors such as hiking and camping and traveling and who is stable in their live and who loves children

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my beautiful skin

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of orchids. It was about when orchids came into this world and how and why they were named what they were

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my friends and family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how understanding and smart I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love children and animals but I also like to go out and drink white wine