Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527342377 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 45 / I am a pediatric occupational therapist.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life to its fullest. I want to travel the world and experience as much as I can during my lifetime. I want to make the most of the time I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, go to dinner with friends, and drink wine and coffee. I love to shop and decorate my house. I enjoy entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet a man with integrity and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly...I enjoy striking up conversations and learning about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Mitch Albom's "The Five People You Meet in Heaven." I liked it because it made me think about my actions in life and how they affect the lives of others, often in ways I may never even realize. The book's theme is basically that the people we meet in life change the path of our lives forever, sometimes with just one simple interaction. It was interesting to think about the role that we play in other's lives and how we are all somehow connected in a grander sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I just moved back to Atlanta after living and working abroad for 2 years. I love to travel.