Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527206070 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Interior Design

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE. Pretty simple, but I am passionate about living a fulfulling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, researching things I'm curious about - I google everything. I like spending time with my friends, but I'm not particular about what we do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to try. There are things I like and things I don't, but I am generally willing to try anything that isn't life threatening.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on my voice. It seems to be rather expressive. The other thing comment on is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I picked up a random book in the airport called Whistling in the Dark. I just liked the title, but it turned out to be a pretty good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, who provide a stable foundation for happiness & success.
  2. My health.
  3. Opportunites that allow me to do work that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmm....that's a tough one. Can't think of anything I wish people would notice.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am really laid-back and patient.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction