Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527003972 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 71 / I manage an academic environmental health program

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love new experiences, learning about other cultures, nature, my friends, animals, and helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening and other house projects, spending time with family and friends (watching movies, attending live entertainment, hiking), traveling, reading, playing with my cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is self-confident, intelligent, curious, nurturing, compassionate, finds humor in everyday life and has time to help others.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, warmth, and dependability

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini, about the friendship between two boys, one the servant of the other and how their friendship endures the violence of history and culture. I enjoy character studies in books and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born in the USA to loving parents
  2. My intelligence and success at finding a satisfying career
  3. My ability to feel compassion for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as independent as I may appear. I enjoy nurturing relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am planning to retire this year so I have more time to pursue personal interests. I have the option to continue working half-time at my old job, which I enjoy very much.