Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6526988082 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 46 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about communication. I believe that in almost every aspect of life, communication is one of the keys to success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, riding my motorcycle, going to a hockey game, or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone who will become my best friend. We should be able to talk to one another about anything and share in life's experiences

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my sense of humor once I warm up to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tongues of Serpents by Naomi Novik. It is the 6th novel in the Temeraire series. It is set during the Napoleonic war, only the countries fighting also have an air corps that is comprised of dragons. The main dragon character is named Temeraire. It is an excellent series, and every person I have introduced it to has enjoyed it immensely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for friends
  2. I am thankful for being relatively healthy.
  3. I am thankful to have been brought up in a loving family and to have learned from my folks.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see the person inside. I am looking for my soulmate, but they need to be looking for me too.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I just look forward to working through this process and seeing where things go from here.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

temeraire series, sports biographies, anything in a fantasy setting.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

metallica, bryan adams, sick puppies, linkin park, pink floyd

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, aliens, any martial arts movie.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, sons of anarchy, stargate universe