Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6526431374 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 34 / Internal Auditor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my heavenly father, family and church family and most of my free time is spent around them. I enjoy movies, reading and TV (with Science Fiction being a favorite) and generally find that a perfect evening is watching movies with myself or my small group of close friends. I also enjoy music (although I do not plan an instrument) and started taking voice lessons 3 years ago as a hobby.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness. I tend to be happy, upbeat, laughing, smiling most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have two or three going at the same time. I just finished the last Harry Potter book so that I was ready for the last 2 movies. I did not want to have another surprise death like the last movie. I also just finished The Smartest Men in the Room about the Enron collapse. It was fascinating to see how they were wrong on so many levels. I also enjoy what I call mental bubblegum reading (which for me is romance novels). These are mindless books that do not require a lot of thought process and are enjoyable for the moment and then I can forget about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with my heavenly Father
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Having a stable job that allows me independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am older than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, speed, the propsal