Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525951475 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 41 / Full time college student finishing my criminal justice degree.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing...I LOVE to sing. I have been singing in competitions since high school and now I resort to karaoke, just for the fun of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, chatting with friends, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Just sincere kindness and caring. I'm not looking for someone who is only nice to me, but who is truly a good person and nice to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

I am really warm and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't tolerate lying, cheating, insensitivity, drugs or any other illegal activties. I also am persuing my education and any potential mate would need to be supportive of that and my long term goals.