Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525948666 A Single Woman in Carmichael, CA 67 / Middle School Physical Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Carmichael
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Carmichael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmichael, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being true to myself, being loyal to those important in my life, and being honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, read British mystery books, shop for antiques, and care for my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and open. Communication is very important me, and I want a relationship based on mutual trust and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I can be quite shy. I tend to watch and listen until I feel a connection, an opening.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading West With the Night by Beryl Markham. A friend who lived in Tanzanita gave me the book. It is about a woman pilot based in Nairobi, Kenya in the 1930's. I must admit I am a bit envious of this author as she was not only a pioneer in her profession as a pilot in East Africa she also accomplished so much in her lifetime; she is truly admirable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for extremely good health.
  2. I am thankful for two wonderful daughters.
  3. I am thankful to have a job I continue to enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I have an adventurous spirit. I love to travel and challenge myself. New experiences lift my spirits and keep me looking for what is around the next corner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Two past experiences in my life have helped me develop into an independent and self-motivating person. One experience was as a Peace Corps Volunteer in Tunisia and the other was living/working in Iran,and subsequently being evacutated from the country in 1979 due to the revolution.