Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525944966 A Single Woman in Greenville, IL 38 / I am a in home care worker and a nursing student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Greenville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are reading books of any kind, but mainly romance I love the happy endings. I also enjoy professional basketball that's kind of unusual for a woman but I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, shopping and playing games or visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who excepts me as I am and understands the reasons for me having custody of my niece and nephew.

The first thing people notice about me

my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Absence of Nectar. Two kids whose stepfather trys to poison them. I enjoyed it because it was from the perspective of the kids trying to identify the smells of different poisons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. continuing my education
  3. my family support

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they overlook me because of my appearance they don't take the time to really look at me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

That looks aren't everything and beauty is in the eye of the beholder.you can e-mail me at shakenna6@aol.com or mshakenna@aol.com