Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525944867 A Single Woman in Somerset, NJ 61 / Controller

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthier lifestyle. I'm exploring alternative medicines and organic or minimally processed foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unpacking (recently moved), watch dvd's, shopping for household items, reading and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, a healthy sense of humor and caring enough to communicate are all equally important qualities that I'm looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My height or rather my lack of it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'd Rather Laugh - I love reading how other people survive what is perceived to be "negative" things happening in their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. sense of humor
  3. resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm there ... see above.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

not at this time