Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525944569 A Single Woman in Batavia, IL 62 / Insurance/claims adjuster

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Batavia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Batavia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about my love for animals. I have had alot of pets in my life and each have been special to me in different ways. They are very affectionate and non-judgemental.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks and play cards with friends. Sitting outside on a warm summer evening and watching the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is the ability to be romantic and loving. I am looking for someone who enjoys holding hands, giving flowers for no reason and can give an excellent bear hug!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humour and how I can make them laugh in even an akward situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the daily paper everyday and the last time I read a book it had to be on the beaches of FL and it was definately a type of romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Life experiences,i.e. moving to FL after my divorce and moving back to IL.
  3. My co-workers as we have developed a strong friendship in and outside of the office.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love pets and would someday like a dog again.