Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525943566 A Single Woman in Brookline, NH 45 / Helicopter Mechanic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brookline, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about raising my kids to be the best they can be. I also like reading and watching movies but I don't have much time because of my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. Skiing, swimming, picnicing and going to the family beach house in York Beach, Me. Riding motorcycles through New England (when I have one availible)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be happy with who I am and what I am not. That they are their own person.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly outlook and warm personality and when I smile my whole being is into it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code - great twists and turns - you could almost believe it's true. Eragon - excellent fantasy by a 19yo author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons - They make my life wonderful.
  2. My mom - She helps me even though I've been awful to her in the past.
  3. My new job - I absolutly love my work!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more to offer then they expect.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm done playing games, I'm looking for someone to make my life more enjoyable and vice versa. Also, though I live in NH, I work in RI, so I have no issue traveling to Maine, Mass, RI, or eastern Conn for the right man.