Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525941069 A Single Man in Campbellsville, KY 36 / WORK AT DISH NETWORK

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Campbellsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Campbellsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbellsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

4 wheelen

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny good looking outdoors kind of person and somone who is a people person

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes people have told me tha I have pretty blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books in a long time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY MOTHER
  2. MY FRIENDS
  3. my sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Vary Outdoors kind o person

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction