Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525940272 A Single Woman in Payne, OH 46 / retail

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Payne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Payne, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Payne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children they are the best thing in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time by reading and spending it with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be caring,loving and truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Black Beauty. It is about a horse and how it grew up and the conditions that it had to work under. I liked it when the horse was finnaly able to be in a place where it could be free to run.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My son
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am caring and that i have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Romantic

A little more about me

I try to get along with everyone and like to just have fun.