Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525924569 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 38 / High school math teacher and tennis coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I'm a teacher, I am passionate in working with children because I am possibly influencing their lives in positive ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing athletic activities. I play many sports and enjoy spending time outdoors staying active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People obviously notice my height right away, and can pick up on my confidence in my body language.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I enjoy reading magazines rather than books. So I guess I'll have to pass on this question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the loving and supportive family that I am a part of.
  2. I'm thankful for the opportunities I've been given to continue my education and create a career for myself.
  3. I'm thankful for my health and stability in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People are surprised to hear that I have a Math/Stats degree. I'm a very rational thinker and good at mathematics.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very fun, optimistic person to be around.