Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525919676 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 43 / Manage a Pro-Photo lab

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Pagan

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my friends and animals. I don't have just one passion. My energy is spent in different areas of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, cleaning cathing up on movies. Down time is quality time in todays world, so to just sit and relax even once a week is needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, if someone can make me laugh or giggle alot then there's somthing there to work with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness....I'm a very honest and candid girl, people really pick up on that quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I couldn't tell you exactly what the title is but I know it's a Steven King book that I started a little over a year ago. ( I must be really busy, wow, now that I know that I need to go find it!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The birth of my daughter
  2. The chance to have known some of the people I have
  3. My abundance of family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I will give anything to make somebody else happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a night owl, not a morning person, so if your a get up and go guy a 5 am and end at 9 pm you won't like me before 9 am or after 9pm 'cause I'm still up until 1-2 am.