Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525916769 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 45 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly even tempered but I can get passionate a about a few things. Work...relationships...politics sometimes...sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Watching sports 2. Hanging out with friends 3. Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I am attracted to physically and truly enjoy spending time with. Sounds simple but evidently it isnt. haha.

The first thing people notice about me

I can usually make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read often but not books. I hope that doesnt make me a loser. haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My career
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have cat-like reflexes. Just kidding. I wish people would notice that I am caring and interested in others needs.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I am pretty open so just ask.....

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football