Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525915869 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 66 / Registered nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, nuturing and developing those relationships. I love what I do for a living, nursing, but my relationships with others is most important. I enjoy entertaining and providing hospitality to the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends or my granddtr., walking my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, spirituality ( not to be confused with religiosity).

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and ready smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Testament" by John Grisham. It was about greed, lawyers, redemption, how differently people live their lives, finding meaning in your life. It was a quick read and kept my interest throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sharp wit and keen intelligence, ha. This is a hard question to answer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have a great life and would like to have a "significant other" to share it with.