Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525915770 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 49 / Electronic Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things like: really good ice cream, great conversations, making sure that those I love are in my prayers, and living life not just going thru the motions.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the PC

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good christian woman

The first thing people notice about me

my creativity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Programming in VB.NET: A Guide for Experienced Programmers. It was to the point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian faith, it has pulled me thru some tough times.
  2. My family, they make life interesting.
  3. My friends, they are few; but very close.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my full head of hair

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual