Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525912875 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 44 / Photography

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Artistic expressions of emotion found in photography, painting, books, and life, which makes me extremely passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking with my dog, movies, museums, reading, shopping, and eating good food.

The first thing people notice about me

A very dry sense of humor mixed with a touch of shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Child of God by Cormac McCarthy - about a violent, dispossesed man who haunts the hill county of East Tennessee. Rather dark, I know, but the writing itself was so fascinating to me, and able to evoke a true sense of reality. Maybe I should have used the second to last book that I read - The Science of Harry Potter, no that would sound a bit nerdy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Dog
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet