Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525910773 A Single Woman in Millersport, OH 54 / Registered Nurse (OB/NICU)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Millersport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Millersport, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millersport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly...finding a true gentleman who would enjoy making wonderful memories with me. Someone that I just couldn't imagine my life without. What could be better than that?? No amount of money could buy that kind of gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, waverunning, whitewater rafting, snorkeling (in Cozumel last Nov), going to movies and concerts, swimming (not too good at it though), golfing, hiking, and I am going to learn how to scuba dive this year. I also like to go to fairs/festivals, watching baseball and/or football games, etc...I do try to spend at least one day a week visiting with my 84 year old dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that has the strength (physical as well as strength of character), and passion to make me thank God I am a woman!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sure it was something related to nursing. Especially related to neonatal intensive care or maternal care. Nothing exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My patience & optimism. (Life can be a true test of these sometimes)
  2. Good health and a stable income.
  3. Family and friends that are second to none.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't like surveys or questionaires like this. (I tend to ramble on, sorry!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to avoid all addicts, abusers, and adulterers. Any of the three, need not apply!