Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525910066 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 48 / I am a child psychiatrist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning. Whether it is learning about my friends, patients, myself or whatever is going on in the world I am constantly exploring and having fun doing it. Many of my trips have been to explore parts of the world or this country that I've been curious about and fascinated by, and with friends and partners I find myself wanting to know more about what is important to them and what I can learn from them .

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually am spending time with friends, being active or reading. I've also recently begun to spend more time on projects in my home, painting and building things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is warm and open to life and people. It seems so important to be with someone who can be generous towards people both in their attitudes towards them and how they express their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice my friendliness and curiousity about getting to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Old Men at Midnight" by Chaim Potok which was a moving story about a young woman navigating her way in a new country and then later in her life how she gets to know her ancestors. It was reflective, exploratory and humorous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the people in my life who continuously enrich my world
  2. The education that I've gotten and a career that is satisfying
  3. A healthy body and mind that can enjoy life and grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My more adventurous side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm someone who can have fun doing a variety of things from being active outdoors to going to a museum or just hanging out on the street corner.