Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525904569 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 52 / Sales Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oral roberts universiy
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oral roberts universiy. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting people and learning different things about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy traveling and taking drives through the country on the weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows and understands how to treat a lady. I want a man with Christian character and integrity as his compass. A man that I can support and encourage to be all that God created him to become. A man who understands that a woman who knows who she is, and is comfortable with herself, can only add value to his life. He must have a value system that would allow him to treat those around him with respect as well as he treats me. I want him to know where he is heading so that we can go there together. And if you are not afraid of a little sassiness from this Southern , full of life Woman; maybe we could be a great fit.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a wonderful sense of humor that I got from my Mama. I am a joyful woman and I find nothing greater than caring for those around me. One of my favorite quotes is:"To find someone who will love you for no reason, and to shower that person with reasons, that is the ultimate happiness." - Robert Brault

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and really enjoyed was "How to Retire Tax-Free by Patrick Kelley. I enjoyed it because it gives excellent ideas about how choosing the right strategies during your pre-retirement years can provide wonderful strategies for a Tax-Free retirement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not interested in meeting anyone now because I will be taking a two month hiatus to do some traveling while soul searching.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want you to know that I am a single woman who is satisfied with her life. I have been able to do & experience some really neat & exciting things as a single person. Currently, I am building my own insurance business, writing an inspirational book and looking after my aging parents. I am blessed! The things that I can't give myself that I want are strong arms to hold me when life is tough, a listening ear when I am perplexed a friend when I am in need, and a lover to keep me warm when life gets cold. I WANT A MAN WHO CAN APPRECIATE THE BLESSINGS AND GIFT THAT GOD HAS MADE ME TO BE JUST FOR HIM. I have faith that we will find each

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bastard out of carolina, the millionaires mind, from good to great

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, liar, liar, collateral beauty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the office, i love westerns