Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525903179 A Single Woman in Oradell, NJ 55 / Realtor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oradell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oradell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oradell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. I really enjoy what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, taking walks and talking on the phone with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of Pleasures by Elizabeth Berg. It's about a woman whose husband and soul mate dies of cancer and her struggle to go on and discover new things in life without him. I'm actually still reading it so I don't know the outcome but I suspect from the title that it will have a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have great loving and supportive friends
  2. That I have two healthy children
  3. For my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Spiritual