Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525900078 A Single Woman in Port Orange, FL 37 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orange, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & my faith have always been a very big part of my life. I love & relate to music a lot. I am passionate about finding the one to spend the rest of my life with. I love the water & being on the boat & being able to sit back & relax on an island with chill music in the background. I am passionate about Kenny Chesney. :) I love his music! Children and babies make me very happy. I get very into the Florida State & Florida football game. I love the holidays & being able to dress up. Halloween & St. Patricks Day are 2 of my favorites. I am very into fashion. I am passionate about the heart & being loved & loving someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to lay out, get sun and relax. I wish I had the oppurtunity to be out on a boat more often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family and the love that I always saw growing up.
  2. The beach
  3. Children, dancing & boating

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not an animal person. I would prefer to have no pets-ever! If I absolutely had to have one then it would have to be a small dog that does not shed, or get on furniture.

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera