Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525899978 A Single Man in Glenside, PA 29 / Work in a warehouse.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Glenside, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glenside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of the things I am currently passionate about are training mauy tai and jui-jitsu. Some others are getting my bachlors degree, making people smile (even at my own expense) and learning somethign new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the leisure time I like playing with my dog or sometime even finding new food reicepts on the internet. Its also nice to just to relax around close freinds and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember many books I've read. The last one was The Color of Water, it's a really good book. Boring in the middle but has an alright introduction and a great ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my close friends
  2. Friends loyalty
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Simple person and I do smile

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm too honest with people that are close to me. Sometimes they like it, other times they don't

Movies I like to Watch

Action