Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525899073 A Single Man in Burlington, WI 44 / construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with people that are important in my life. A relationship that doesn't lose that first date spark.

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally social activities, spending time outdoors. I'm not much for sitting around. I like to be contructive with my time, and make the most of it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a sense of humor who is willing to try new things and is outgoing and openminded.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to make new friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Informative literature on a wide variety of subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I consider other peoples feelings before mine.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm easy going and not at all difficult to get along with.