Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525895366 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 56 / Research Patient Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington university in st. louis

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington university in st. louis. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, I have stepped up my work out routine and try to make sure that I get to the gym, or fitness class, at least 4-5 times a week. I find that when I am in better physical shape, I feel better about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

After work, I like to go to the gym and when I get home from a long day at the office, I like to relax by watching TV. On the weekend, I enjoy spending time with friends by going to dinner, a movie, or just sitting around and enjoying each other's company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really like a man with an open personality and a good sense of humor; someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. I find that intelligence can be very attractive in an interesting person. I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity; a man who has humor, compassion, loyalty, faithfulness and who is a good communicator. Please be who you say you are?no game players! I love to live an active life. I am very passionate about helping others especially family and friends. I am upbeat and hope to meet a man who shares a similarly positive attitude towards life and his surroundings.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, friendly personality. I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the latest Laurell Hamilton book -it is the latest in her series of Anita Blake Vampire Hunter novels. I like well written vampire books/movies with well-developed and interesting characters and plots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my immediate and extended family
  2. my wide circle of friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very even tempered and low maintenance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very good listener and am extremely loyal.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction