Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525893173 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an interest in architecture. I like to think of creative ways to design or interior decorates a house or office. Although, when I was younger I was informed that women should not become architectures. In seven years, after I am able to receive a teacher?s retirement, I am thinking about returning for a degree in architect or interior designing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, Intelligence, Sincerity, and a little bit of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read all of Ken Fallot'sa books, and I don't know which one was the last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter who has given me so much joy.
  2. I am thankful for my brother and sister who are always there for me.
  3. I am thankful for God who guides me through life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Passion for people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

No