Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525889567 A Single Woman in Levittown, NY 42 / doctoral student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Levittown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about becoming the best person I can be at the work I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends either by going to restaurants, lounges, shopping, or movies. Every now and then I enjoy a night out on the town to go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for another person to be honest and sincere, while also looking to have a fun time. Someone who is motivated and has the desire to be the best they can be is also important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a poised person. Through conversation with me or in watching my behavior you can tell that I am calm and balanced.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately the last book I read was for school related purposes. However, the last book I read for pleasure was "This much I know is true" by Wally Lamb. I was drawn into the characters and the emotional aspect of dealing with loss and searching for the meaning of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a supportive and loving family
  2. the educational opportunities I have had
  3. my sensitivity: a trait necessary for success in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very passionate person when it comes to life, love, and work. Since I am generally calm, people don't pick up on that emotional aspect of me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm really into good conversation, humor, and fun. But I don't want to reveal too much here. You can learn more over time.