Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525886569 A Single Man in South Milwaukee, WI 48 / I'll tell you later...... don't worry, it's respectable.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: South Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my faith, politics, and enjoying time with friends - be it on the golfcourse, the beach, or wherever!

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that? Oh yeah....I remember now! Depending on the time.... I enjoy reading, walking, golfing, watching sports among other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A shared passion for those things that make life worthwhile and enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I'm gregarious and Irish - definitely my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paula Deen's latest cookbook. She's incredible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellectual side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Passionate