Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525885474 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 38 / graduate student in economics

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is my academic research in law and economics, and the importance of democracy and freedom combined with preserving social values. The second is my love of classical music, both listening and performing

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, leisure time is a precious commodity, between my research, study, and teaching, and religious responsabilities. But I enjoy reading, playing and listening to classical music, spending time with my family -- usually watching old movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates the finer things in life, both in terms of interests, and in terms of morality and personal qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally, that I have a good sense of humor, but that I still take a very thoughtful approach to things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Those Who Love" by Irving Stone, a fictional account of John and Abigail Adams and their relationship. I particularly enjoyed the personal perspective on John Adams -- the insight into the choices he made, the policy he proposed, etc...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my religious faith
  2. my parents
  3. my academic opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy life, despite my enjoyment of activities considered more serious: my graduate studies, classical music, religious activities.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Quiet