Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525881472 A Single Woman in Middleboro, MA 55 / RN Case Manager Home Care Agency

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, work, trying to be the best person that I can be, traveling, exploring, the ocean, conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, spending time with friends and family, trying to get "lost" while driving to see if I might find somewhere I haven't been before, and for mental health, a long walk on the beach no matter what the season is.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can match my commitment, honesty, and love me as I love them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm able to make others feel comfortable when first meeting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

After not reading for a period of time, I have immersed myself in about everything I can get my hands on, just finishing "Mary McGreevy", written by a former Irish priest, set in the '50's, his first book, a bit of an "insider" look of Ireland and the Catholic Church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My profession
  3. Every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth and sincerity that is within me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I love the beach, I have traveled to 47 of the 50 states, I don't have any children, but 34 nieces and nephews who are now adding to the population that are my joy. I hope to meet someone who can give me as much as I give in a relationship. I know he's hiding somewhere!