Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525881373 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 36 / Airgas - Mutli tasked

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go skiing. I enjoy taking vactions when ever I get the chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Winter time, since I am trapped inside I like to cook, eat, watch tv, and clean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to have fun, is athletic, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, I talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had time to read a book lately, just mags and newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job
  2. Having a place to live
  3. Food in the fridge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How normal I am. Just a layed back guy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just that I am a normal person, with the joys and disappointments that everyone else has.