Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525878471 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about the ideas of continuing my education with an MBA, starting my own business, amd travelling through western Europe and South America.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout and read a lot during the winter. In the summertime I like to go to the beach, travel and check out new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

The single most important quality I am looking for in a partner is someone is very supportive of my career and ambitions in life. I tend to be driven and believe life has wonderful things in store for me. It would be great to have someone who can share it with me.

The first thing people notice about me

While I am very serious about work and my career, I also have a relaxed and fun-loving side. Whether or not that side comes out really depends on the personality I am interacting with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a really interesting biography on the Kennedy family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for being supportive
  2. My career for constantly providing new challenges and opportunities
  3. Future and all its promise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love dogs. I don't own one because I don't have the time or the space to take care of one, but I love 'em to death.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I live and work in downtown Chicago. It's difficult for me to get outside of the city.