Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525878178 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 56 / I own a Nail Salon and Gift Shop

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I could be passionate about so many things if I had the time. I ampassionate about life and hope to make a difference in other people's lives. There are so many things in life that we need to be passionate about to help make our world a little more old fashioned in it's values.in it's view points.with my time !

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with my best friend and family. Working on my house andwatching t.v., and of course playing on the computer !

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who takes great pride in themselves in all aspects and who hasa sense of humor !

The first thing people notice about me

That I walk with confidence and I usually have a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't gotten to read a novel for awhile ! But I enjoy readinghistorical romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who are the best in the world !!
  2. My best friend Penny
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly and caring

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I am a good cook but don't enjoy it ! I love horses and most anyother animal. I grew up in a "Leave it to Beaver" type atmosphereand adore my parents. I would like to complete a novel of my own someday. I have always wanted to invent something ! I had raised my children on my own for years and know what it's like to be independent,resilent and appreciative.