Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525878079 A Single Man in Brewerton, NY 38 / Forklift driver for a local beverage distributor.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brewerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brewerton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brewerton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the outdoors. I love to hunt, fish, snowmobile, 4-wheel, camp, hike, basically anything that entails being in or around the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a country boy at heart, so I love to snowmobile, 4-wheel, hunt, fish, hike, camp, pretty much anything that entails being in or around the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a good personality, great sense of humor, and a nice smile. Looks are of utmost importance, lets face it, you have to be attracted to the person. Other things I look for is honesty, dependability, being goal oriented, benign and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Extremely sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the daily newspaper on my lunchbreak on a daily basis, thats about the extent of my reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A warm place to live with a roof over my head.
  2. Two parents that love me and care for me very much, and would do anything for me at a moments notice.
  3. The few, but extremely close friends that I have and the fact the we would do anything for each other.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything, off the top of my head.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That wouldn't leave anything for good conversation over a nice dinner together, so IM me if your interested in knowing more about me...