Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525876472 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 40 / Administrative Assistant for a remodeling company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about all the things that I love. I love writing- mostly fiction, always based loosely on myself! I'm passionate about finding true love, with some romance. I want to find my soulmate. I'm passionate about my friends and family, and wanting to start my own family. I'm also passionate about books and movies. I always thought I'd make a great movie critic. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be two- honesty and a sense of humor. Someone I can trust AND laugh with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading The Stranger by Albert Camus. I will let you know when I'm done :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christian faith
  2. My family
  3. my appearance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very perceptive. I can read people very well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lisey's story, clan of the cave bear, this present darkness

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

queens of the stone age, chris cornell, pantera :), beethoven, james brown

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, revolutionary road, rome on hbo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, law & order, anything on discovery or history channels