Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525875474 A Single Man in Denver, CO 57 / Software Developer/Internet Marketing manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. I have an insatiable thirst for knowledge about technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and biking. I also enjoy taking along weekends to visit other great cities. Chicago and San Francisco are two of my favorites. I've been to each several times and I still haven't seen it all.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fitness and a desire to achieve.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor. I'm a funny guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit: It's about a race horse that was considered too small to compete but he won it all in 1938. He inspired a nation to feel good about itself even when a world war was looming heavy and the nation was in the grip of a recession. It's the classic tale of triumph over adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I appreciate some of the more simple things in life: friends, my dog, coffee and good books.
  2. I have a capacity to learn things quickly.
  3. My success as a professional.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I'm tough-minded and self assured. But really, I'm a bit sensitive and self aware.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit