Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525856874 A Single Man in Randolph, NJ 60 / Real estate

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Randolph, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Randolph, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do many things, including hiking, gardening, cooking; also like to take the train into NYC for a show, going on vacation, fishing, spending time with the right woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot to do around my house, (especially with 2 teenagers); however this should be ending in a few years. We have hiking trails where I live, which I like to go on. I live in a private lake community, & have a row boat in my backyard, so I like to go fishing; also I have a garden; & I like to go on vacation, (I am planning a trip to California in April, thinking about moving there in a few years - not sure yet).

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone who is honest; you don't have to be exactly like me; (sometimes opposites attract). I would like someone who is cute, I don't mind if you are a few punds overweight, age maybe between 35-50 or so.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me that I look like I am in my 30's, they also can't believe that I am a grandfather.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The End of Oil", I read it down Ocean City, MD last summer on vacation. It will really wake up people who read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My home
  3. my assets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor, you can always find something to laugh about, even in the worst situation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a nice person. I may be a little wary of women until I get to know them, however once I believe that you are sincere, I really am able to open up.