Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525856477 A Single Man in Kalispell, MT 44 / Project bidding and Sales in the construction industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Kalispell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kalispell, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kalispell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a hard question. I can't really decide my most passionate pursuit. I feel strongly about my sports teams, fairness to others, and doing what I feel is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch and play sports, cook, travel, and do things with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A connection that develops over time. Initially, an attraction is the first step, then friendship should develop.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Flyboys. It is a non-fiction book about US Navy pilots who were captured during World War II. It is a very good book, that caused me to think differently about that era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive