Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525674280 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 46 / Real Estate Broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiencing art in every form. Film, music, art and theater all interest me. I hope to have time to get back to making more art myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my 2 dogs, and outdoor activities when the weather is nice. I want to make more time to start painting again. I try to go snow skiing at least once a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I am looking for. It is important to me to know why someone is with me and how they feel.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet, but I do warm up very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The DaVinci Code" It has a very curious take on Christianity and the Catholic Church. While I am not religious, I am very intersted in the history of Christianity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They probably do not see my creative side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Real Estate is my profession, which I enjoy very much. I am an artist at heart, and long to get back to painting in my free time, if I ever get any.