Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525668577 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 36 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*

I typically spend my leisure time

*

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a wonderful man with a great sense of humor and a taste for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. *
  2. #
  3. **

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...that I am Cuban :o)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime