Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525665481 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 42 / Financial Analyst/Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am passionate about the possibility of meeting a nice young man and starting a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Internet surfing and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will love me for me and is not worried about impressing others.

The first thing people notice about me

My facial expression tends to tell the opposite of what I am thinking and or feeling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading, "The Art of Selling Real Estate" by Tom Hopkins. I enjoy it because it reitterates and/ or reinforces some techniques that I have not practiced in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Grandmother
  3. My Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my warm personality first.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am funloving, caring and eager to meet someone to spend my life with.