Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6525663972 A Single Woman in Langley, SC 34 / stay at home

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Langley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Langley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Langley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and pets as well as i am with writing my poems

I typically spend my leisure time

either working on the computer or reading a book listening to the radio while I write in my journal

The most influential person in my life has been

Just love caring and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I am still finshing up this book it has different stories in it but it is a great book to read it is called more sroties form the heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the chance to live another day
  2. being able to be with my little girl
  3. I am just thankful for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

that I am a fun loving person who loves being compassionate and being snuggled with as well as spending time with the family and taking time to do things with the kids but also take some time to do things with my spouse or partner